app · self care · upset

Vent app

Vent is one of my favorite app, you can choose an emotion and post about your day and there are a lot of accounts for mental health and support for people with mental illness. 

But for a lack of money likely to close (can donate here). I’m upset because there aren’t so many app like that. I had tried talk life, is similar but a little more confusing, i also proved peach but it was kinda abbandoned. 

Any advice of another similar app is accepted.

2 thoughts on “Vent app

  1. I’ve never heard of any of those. I didn’t even know things like that existed. I guess I’m behind the times since I am an old fohgy. It would be great if they were advertised more, I’m sure if more people knew about them, there would be plenty more users.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

