about · self care · upset

Pasta, i have to say goodbye

Yep, doctor have said i can’t eat pasta, bread and sweets. Is like if he said me to jump out of a window, are 3 things i really love, plus i’m italian 83% of my diet is pasta, damn, no joke. I’m already trying to eat more healty, but with no success.

Now i helping myself with an app for make a list of what i eat daily and one app for drink more, Planty Nanny that is really nice, all the time you drink the planty grows, is really cute. But i’m fail already, yesterday i eat a lot of biscuits. This willΒ be very hard for me. I have troubleΒ also make the exercises, after 2 minutes i’m exhausted, i doubt that i can loss weight.

 

2 thoughts on “Pasta, i have to say goodbye

Leave a Reply

