A big scare 

I was passing near a house with a fence and there were two big german shepherds who began to agitate, one of them for coming to meet me and my mom got trapped between the fence bars.

I approached to help him get rid of, but he began to panic and it get released, but outside. He start running to the road where the cars were, so i tried to grab him, he was very strong and i don’t know how i did, but i stopped it.

It scared me a lot, but now is safe, my mother called is family and they brought it home.

2 thoughts on “A big scare ”

Leave a Reply

