about · moods · self care

On the floor

I went to my psychiatrist and finally he change my meds for sleep, so not anymore xanax and maybe if i can sleep immediatly i end eat at night.

But xanax give addition so i suffer a lot in this days without it, plus there are 112° fahrenheit, i’m melting, i litterally lived this 3 days on the floor of my room because is the only spot a little more fresh, also my fan is broken and i’m too poor for the conditioned air so i’m here with a cold pack.

I love summer, but i hate summer, i can’t stand the heat.

Leave a Reply

