about · happy · joy · moods · self care

A bit of fresh air (little joy #6)

Finally i stay a little better, i had to modify the dose of my meds 3 times, but now at least i feel kinda good, also i really eat less at night or nothing at all, i lost weight decrease under the 80 kg.

Secondly my family take a new fan for my room so i suffer the heat but with a bit of fresh air.

I’m also happy that with the new type of lithium that i take my acne is almost disappear, it was really bad months ago so now i’m really content.

 

Leave a Reply

