about · anxiety · happy · social phobia

Today a good day

Today i went at the comics & manga’s fair with my sister and her two friends. I was a little anxious for my social phobia but is went all ok, i had fun. The depression was there all time in the background of my brain, but i simply ignored it.

The fair wasn’t so big but there was a lot of things:

The foil says “don’t touch they works for real” πŸ˜‚

And i finished all my money for the volume 9 of The Walking Dead, a figure of my waifu, 2 pins, a game for the ds and mochi

I’m more poor but happy πŸ’–

4 thoughts on “Today a good day

Leave a Reply

